Mietservice-Portal
Home

Ferdinand Schultz Nachfolger® Fördertechnik GmbH

Adressen

Ferdinand Schultz Nachfolger® Fördertechnik GmbH
Hauptsitz Rostock

Altkarlshof 6
(Gewerbegebiet Osthafen)
D-18146 Rostock

Thomas Wallbaum
Tel.: +49 381 6586-834
Mail: thomas.wallbaum@fsn-foerdertechnik.de

Michael Schmaal
Tel.: +49 381 6586-833
Mail: michael.schmaal@fsn-foerdertechnik.de

Kathrin Tauchnitz
Tel.: +49 381 6586-843
Mail: kathrin.tauchnitz@fsn-foerdertechnik.de


Ferdinand Schultz Nachfolger® Fördertechnik GmbH
Niederlassung Schwerin
Siemensplatz
D-19057 Schwerin-Sacktannen

Alexander Will
Tel.: +49 385.64 31 27 57
Mail: alexander.will@fsn-foerdertechnik.de

Jens Tilhein
Tel.: +49 385 6431-2757
Mail:jens.tilhein@fsn-foerdertechnik.de


Ferdinand Schultz Nachfolger® Fördertechnik GmbH
Niederlassung Hermsdorf bei Magdeburg
Paluckistr. 1
D-39326 Hermsdorf

Dirk Wurzel
Tel.: +49 39206 66-211
Mail: dirk.wurzel@fsn-foerdertechnik.de


Ferdinand Schultz Nachfolger® Fördertechnik GmbH
Niederlassung Stralsund
Voigdehäger Weg 56
D-18442 Stralsund

Thomas Wallbaum
Tel.: +49 381 6586-834
Mail: thomas.wallbaum@fsn-foerdertechnik.de

Michael Schmaal
Tel.: +49 381 6586-833
Mail: michael.schmaal@fsn-foerdertechnik.de

Kathrin Tauchnitz
Tel.: +49 381 6586-843
Mail: kathrin.tauchnitz@fsn-foerdertechnik.de

hoch